Welcome to Nampa Christian Schools

Unity Psalm 133:1

UPCOMINGEVENTS

VIEW ALL
VIEW ALL
VIEW ALL

UPCOMINGEVENTS

June 20 - Wednesday
School Offices Open 9a-1p (Central Office Closed)
Category: Academic
Date: June 20, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 21 - Thursday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 21, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 25 - Monday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 25, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 26 - Tuesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 26, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 27 - Wednesday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: June 27, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 28 - Thursday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: June 28, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 2 - Monday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: July 2, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 3 - Tuesday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: July 3, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 4 - Wednesday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: July 4, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 5 - Thursday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: July 5, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 9 - Monday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 9, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 10 - Tuesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 10, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 11 - Wednesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 11, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 12 - Thursday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 12, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 13 - Friday
NCS Yard Sale
Category: Fundraisers
Date: July 13, 2018
Where: Nampa Christian Elementary Campus
505 W. Orchard Ave.
Nampa, ID 83651
           <map to location>
July 14 - Saturday
NCS Yard Sale
Category: Fundraisers
Date: July 14, 2018
Where: Nampa Christian Elementary Campus
505 W. Orchard Ave.
Nampa, ID 83651
           <map to location>
July 16 - Monday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 17 - Tuesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 17, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 18 - Wednesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 19 - Thursday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 19, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 23 - Monday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 23, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 24 - Tuesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 24, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 25 - Wednesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 25, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 26 - Thursday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 26, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 30 - Monday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 30, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 31 - Tuesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 31, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
August 1 - Wednesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: August 1, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
August 2 - Thursday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: August 2, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
August 6 - Monday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: August 6, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
August 7 - Tuesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: August 7, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
August 8 - Wednesday
Middle and High School Registration
Category: Academic
Date: August 8, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Description:

This is for all new and returning Middle & High School students. Students will have the opportunity to obtain locker assignments (optional $5 fee for a lock), pick up student handbooks and obtain their class schedules. Activity cards, student parking tags, and yearbooks will be available to purchase.

Where: Nampa Christian Secondary Campus
11920 W. Flamingo Ave.
Nampa, ID 83651
           <map to location>
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: August 8, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
August 9 - Thursday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: August 9, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
August 13 - Monday
Faculty Return
Category: Academic
Date: August 13, 2018
August 16 - Thursday
Elementary Meet & Greet
Category: Elementary Activities
Date: August 16, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Description:

All Elementary administration and staff will be on hand to welcome you to the start of a fantastic year. This is a fun, productive and important event for Elementary parents and students. This will be an opportunity to meet your teacher, see the classroom and drop off school supplies. 

Where: Nampa Christian Elementary Campus
505 W. Orchard Ave.
Nampa, ID 83651
           <map to location>
6th Grade Orientation
Category: Academic
Date: August 16, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
ECC Meet & Greet
Category: Early Childhood Center
Date: August 16, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Description:

All ECC administration and staff will be on hand to welcome you to the start of a fantastic year. This is a fun, productive and important event for ECC parents and students. This will be an opportunity to meet your teacher, see the classroom and drop off school supplies. 

Where: Nampa Christian Early Childhood Center
449 W. Orchard Ave.
Nampa, ID 83651
           <map to location>
August 18 - Saturday
New Student Orientation
Category: Academic
Date: August 18, 2018
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
unityFEST
Category: Academic
Date: August 18, 2018
Time: 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Description:

"How good and pleasant it is when God’s people live together in unity!" Psalm 133:1 (NIV)

As Nampa Christian starts another school year we are inviting our NCS families and students to come together as one. We believe unity is absolutely critical to the success of our school. That's why we're hosting UnityFest! It's going to be a blast! We'll have food trucks, games, friendly competition, local entertainment, a splash zone, and so much more! Bring your own lawn chairs and shade to help us set up "Shade City." There is no cost for admission to the event. You are welcome to bring a cooler with your own goodies and/or visit the food trucks. Please, no grills.

NOTE: While there is no cost for entrance, the food trucks will each have their own menu and pricing. There will also be a small charge for some of the activities to help raise funds for extra-curricular activities. 


LOCATION: East side of the HS and MS Campus, 11920 W. Flamingo Ave. (corner of Flamingo and Midway)