Skip Navigation
Middle School Athletics are a great way to prepare young students for the challenges ahead as well as to provide opportunities to learn sportsmanlike behavior while working as a team. Caring, qualified coaches aid with the physical and spiritual development of the students to encourage them to live in a Christ-like manner.
 
This year, the Middle School WIC league has changed to an A,B,C,D format.  This means that the 7th and 8th grades are fluid and a 7th grade student can play on a the A team with 8th grade students and an 8th grade student can play on the B team with 7th grade students.  The league made this change in order to prevent schools from having to forfeit entire seasons.  

hosted by: 

Middle School Sports

Spring Sports

Middle School Athletic Calendar

Tuesday, October 19
October 19, 2021

#3 seed vs. #4 seed

-If MS Football does not beat New Plymouth, they will host the WIC Consolation Game next
Tuesday (10/19) at Nampa Christian-Campbell Field (Time TBA)

Wednesday, October 20
October 20, 2021
October 20, 2021

-If MS Football beats New Plymouth, they will be in the WIC Championship Game vs. Cole
Valley – at Cole Valley (Tentatively next Wednesday 10/20- Time TBA)

Friday, October 22
October 22, 2021 | 03:30 PM

Practice Location TBA

Tuesday, November 2
November 2, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

November 2, 2021 | 04:15 PM
Thursday, November 4
November 4, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

November 4, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

Friday, November 5
November 5, 2021 | 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9
November 9, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

November 9, 2021 | 04:15 PM
Wednesday, November 10
Thursday, November 11
November 11, 2021

MS Girls Basketball-C team will play at Melba at the conclusion of Melba's 4:15pm game. 

November 11, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

Saturday, November 13
Tuesday, November 16
November 16, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

November 16, 2021 | 04:15 PM
Thursday, November 18
November 18, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

November 18, 2021 | 04:15 PM
Tuesday, November 30
November 30, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

November 30, 2021 | 04:15 PM
Thursday, December 2
December 2, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

December 2, 2021 | 04:15 PM
Tuesday, December 7
December 7, 2021 | 04:15 PM

A-Game 1st, B-Game to follow

December 7, 2021 | 04:15 PM
Thursday, December 9
Monday, December 13
December 13, 2021

Game 1-(#1 seed hosts #4 seed)

Game 2-(#2 seed hosts #3 seed)

A-Team Tournament: The top 4 teams play in the A-Tournament

B-Team Tournament: The top 4 teams play in the B-Tournament

Tentative 4:15pm start depending on tournament locations

Location TBA

Wednesday, December 15
December 15, 2021 | 04:15 PM

Location TBA

Winners of Game 1 & 2 (Highest remaining seed hosts)

Thursday, January 6
January 6, 2022
Wednesday, February 2
February 2, 2022
Tuesday, March 29
March 29, 2022