Events Calendar

Events Calendar

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
August 2018
Date Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2018 - Wed
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Aug 2, 2018 - Thu
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Aug 6, 2018 - Mon
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Aug 7, 2018 - Tue
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Aug 8, 2018 - Wed
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
Aug 9, 2018 - Thu
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
 
06:00 PM
Aug 10, 2018 - Fri
 
 
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug 11, 2018 - Sat
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Aug 13, 2018 - Mon
 
 
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Aug 15, 2018 - Wed
 
 
Aug 16, 2018 - Thu
 
 
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug 17, 2018 - Fri
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aug 18, 2018 - Sat
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
 
Aug 20, 2018 - Mon
 
 
05:00 PM
Columbia High School
Aug 23, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
Aug 25, 2018 - Sat
 
La Grande
Aug 27, 2018 - Mon
 
 
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Aug 28, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
05:00 PM - 05:45 PM
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Aug 29, 2018 - Wed
08:00 AM
 
04:30 PM
Aug 30, 2018 - Thu
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Aug 31, 2018 - Fri
04:00 PM
07:00 PM
August 2018
Printable View