Skip Navigation

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Beth Kinzler

Assistant Coaches: Jennifer Bills and Lacie Kamper


 

Softball Schedule

Thursday, April 2
April 2, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, April 3
April 3, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, April 6
April 6, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 9
April 9, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, April 14
April 14, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, April 17
April 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, April 21
April 21, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 22
April 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, April 24
April 24, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Senior night ceremony will be right before the start of the game.

Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Varsity Softball on Gamechanger

Upcoming Games

School Closures