Skip Navigation

State Champions: 2003, 2000

Varsity Coach: Rebecca Wilson
Assistant Varsity Coach: Grace Walborn
JV Coach: Lacie Kamper
Frosh Soph Coach: Caitlyn Rogers
 

Basketball Schedule

Thursday, January 6
January 6, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

JV & Varsity ONLY

JV @ 6 PM

Varsity @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 8
January 8, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

JV & Varsity ONLY

JV @ 6 PM

Varsity @ 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 11
January 11, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

 

JV @ 6 PM

Varsity @ 7:30 PM

Friday, January 14
January 14, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

 

JV @ 6 PM

Varsity @ 7:30 PM

Saturday, January 22
January 22, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

 

JV @ 6 PM

Varsity @ 7:30 PM

Tuesday, January 25
January 25, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

JV & Varsity ONLY

JV @ 6 PM

Varsity @ 7:30 PM

Friday, January 28
January 28, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

JV & Varsity ONLY

JV @ 6 PM

Varsity @ 7:30 PM

January 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM

This is a special time for us to celebrate and recognize our seniors and their families for their accomplishments and contributions to the basketball program.  Senior families- if you could please arrive at the gym by 7:00 pm so that we are ready to start the ceremony immediately following the JV game, it would be greatly appreciated!

Saturday, January 29
January 29, 2022 | 12:00 PM

#2 Cole Valley vs #3 Nampa Christian 12:00 pm.  We will be the "visiting" team on the scoreboard- please make sure the girls have BOTH jerseys! 

# 1 Melba vs # 4 New Plymouth 1:30pm

Admissions: Adults - $6
Students - $4
Preschool – Free

NO PASSES ACCEPTED OTHER THAN IHSAA PASSES

*The winner of those two games will advance to the championship game on Monday, Jan 31 in Melba at 7:30 pm.

Monday, January 31
January 31, 2022

TBD: The winner of the two Saturday games will advance to the championship game on Monday, Jan 31 in Melba at 7:30 pm.

Upcoming Events