Skip Navigation

1981 State Champions

 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Cassidy Kotte
Lance Cheney
Chris Glenn
Michael T. Johnson (Boise)
Rocky Mouw
Dusty Rhodes
 
 

2019 Game Schedule

Friday, September 6
September 6, 2019 | 04:00 PM

JV Football game at Home against Grangeville

September 6, 2019 | 07:00 PM

Varsity Football Game against Grangeville High School

Thursday, September 12
September 12, 2019 | 06:30 PM

JV Football away game at Parma

Friday, September 13
September 13, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Varsity football game at home against Parma

Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019 | 04:00 PM

JV Football away game at Orofino

September 20, 2019 | 07:00 PM

Varsity football game away at Orofino

Thursday, September 26
September 26, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

This event has been canceled.

JV Football away game at Marsing

Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Varsity Football game at home against Marsing

Thursday, October 3
October 3, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

JV Football home game vs Melba

Friday, October 4
October 4, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Varsity Football game away at Melba

Thursday, October 10
October 10, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

JV Football home game vs Cole Valley Christian

Saturday, October 12
October 12, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Varsity Football Game away against Cole Valley Christian at Eagle High School

Friday, October 18
October 18, 2019 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM

JV Football home game vs McCall

October 18, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Senior Night! 

Varsity Football Game at home vs McCall. Senior Football players will be honored before the game (starting at 6:15 PM), and XC Seniors will be honored during halftime.

Thursday, October 24
October 24, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

JV Football game at home vs New Plymouth

Friday, October 25
October 25, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM

Varsity Football away game at New Plymouth

Friday, November 1
November 1, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:30 PM

First round of Football Playoffs vs. Melba