Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

category:
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
October 2018
Date Time Event Location
Oct 2, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Oct 4, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
Oct 5, 2018 - Fri
02:00 PM
07:00 PM
Oct 8, 2018 - Mon
05:30 PM
Oct 9, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
Oct 10, 2018 - Wed
04:30 PM
Oct 11, 2018 - Thu
06:00 PM
Oct 12, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Oct 13, 2018 - Sat
 
 
10:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Oct 16, 2018 - Tue
05:00 PM
Oct 17, 2018 - Wed
04:30 PM
Oct 18, 2018 - Thu
05:30 PM
 
06:15 PM
Oct 19, 2018 - Fri
07:00 PM
Oct 26, 2018 - Fri
 
Oct 27, 2018 - Sat
 
 
Lewiston Orchards
October 2018
Printable View