Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

December 2018
Date Time Event Location
Dec 1, 2018 - Sat
12:00 PM
Dec 4, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM
Dec 6, 2018 - Thu
04:30 PM
Dec 7, 2018 - Fri
06:00 PM
Dec 11, 2018 - Tue
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
Dec 14, 2018 - Fri
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
Dec 17, 2018 - Mon
06:00 PM
 
Dec 18, 2018 - Tue
06:00 PM
Dec 20, 2018 - Thu
 
Dec 21, 2018 - Fri
 
04:30 PM
Dec 22, 2018 - Sat
 
December 2018
Printable View