Welcome to Nampa Christian Schools

Unity Psalm 133:1
Unity

UPCOMINGEVENTS

VIEW ALL
VIEW ALL
VIEW ALL

UPCOMINGEVENTS

May 25 - Friday
Teacher In-service Day
Category: Academic
Date: May 25, 2018
Mom's Prayer Group
Category: Prayer Group
Date: May 25, 2018
Time: 8:30 AM
Description:

Mom's are invited to meet for prayer every Friday at 8:30 am. Join with other women all around the world as we intercede for our children and schools. Please RSVP below for details and location.

For more information about Moms in Prayer visit https://momsinprayer.org.

Where:

Location is off site.

Summer Office Hours Start
Category: Academic
Date: May 25, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Description:

Summer hours are 9 am until 1 pm, Monday through Thursday for both the school offices and the central office.

All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: May 25, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
High School Commencement Ceremony
Category: Academic
Date: May 25, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM
Where: NNU Brandt Center
707 Fern St.
Nampa, ID
           <map to location>
May 28 - Monday
Memorial Day (Offices closed)
Category: Academic
Date: May 28, 2018
May 29 - Tuesday
Teacher In-service Day
Category: Academic
Date: May 29, 2018
Dad's Prayer Group
Category: Prayer Group
Date: May 29, 2018
Time: 7:00 AM - 7:30 AM
Description:

Christian men are engaged in a spiritual battle. Satan and his spiritual forces are on the battle line waiting for you each day. A man does not have a choice as to his engagement in this battle, it awaits him each day and there is no way getting around it. If you are saved and have received Jesus Christ as your Lord and Savior, you are in! Be alert and sober, for your enemy, Satan, roams around on the earth to seek whom he can devour (Stephen Phinney: Men & Warfare).

We are looking for a group of men, and fathers to become standard bearers for Christ.

  • To meet and pray for the school, our families, and each other.
  • To intercede for the administration of the school, the teachers, and students as they face the challenges of this coming age.
  • To pray for a greater relationship with Christ for ourselves that will carry over to our families, and to the community in which we live and serve.
  • To pray for each other during our struggles, battles, and trials.

We meet every other Tuesday Morning @ 7:00 am for about 30 minutes.

Please contact Rich Pelkey at Cpd191@yahoo.com.

All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: May 29, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
May 30 - Wednesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: May 30, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
May 31 - Thursday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: May 31, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 1 - Friday
Mom's Prayer Group
Category: Prayer Group
Date: June 1, 2018
Time: 8:30 AM
Description:

Mom's are invited to meet for prayer every Friday at 8:30 am. Join with other women all around the world as we intercede for our children and schools. Please RSVP below for details and location.

For more information about Moms in Prayer visit https://momsinprayer.org.

Where:

Location is off site.

June 4 - Monday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 4, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 5 - Tuesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 5, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 6 - Wednesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 6, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 7 - Thursday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 7, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 11 - Monday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 11, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 12 - Tuesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 12, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 13 - Wednesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 13, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 14 - Thursday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 14, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 18 - Monday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 19 - Tuesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 19, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 20 - Wednesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 20, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 21 - Thursday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 21, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 25 - Monday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 25, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 26 - Tuesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: June 26, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 27 - Wednesday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: June 27, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
June 28 - Thursday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: June 28, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 2 - Monday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: July 2, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 3 - Tuesday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: July 3, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 4 - Wednesday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: July 4, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 5 - Thursday
All Offices CLOSED
Category: Academic
Date: July 5, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 9 - Monday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 9, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 10 - Tuesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 10, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 11 - Wednesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 11, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 12 - Thursday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 12, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 16 - Monday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 16, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 17 - Tuesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 17, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 18 - Wednesday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 18, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 19 - Thursday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 19, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 23 - Monday
Central Office Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 23, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
July 24 - Tuesday
All Offices Open 9a-1p
Category: Academic
Date: July 24, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM