Calendar

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
August 2017
Date Time Event Location
Aug 1, 2017 - Tue
 
 
Aug 2, 2017 - Wed
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Aug 7, 2017 - Mon
10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Aug 8, 2017 - Tue
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug 10, 2017 - Thu
06:00 PM
Aug 11, 2017 - Fri
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
07:00 PM
Aug 12, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM - 04:30 PM
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Aug 14, 2017 - Mon
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug 15, 2017 - Tue
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
05:15 PM - 07:00 PM
Aug 16, 2017 - Wed
 
 
Aug 21, 2017 - Mon
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Aug 22, 2017 - Tue
05:00 PM
Columbia High School
06:00 PM
Aug 24, 2017 - Thu
08:00 AM
04:30 PM
 
Aug 25, 2017 - Fri
03:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Aug 26, 2017 - Sat
10:30 AM
04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Aug 28, 2017 - Mon
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Aug 29, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM
Aug 31, 2017 - Thu
04:00 PM
 
August 2017
Printable View

Click here to download the pdf version of the 2017-2018 School Calendar.