Calendar

category:
month:
year:
view:
iCal: iCalendar Format
RSS: RSS Feed
May 2016
Date Time Event Location
May 2, 2016 - Mon
05:00 PM
06:00 PM
 
07:00 PM
 
May 3, 2016 - Tue
07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
 
11:00 AM
Location TBA
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
May 4, 2016 - Wed
11:20 AM
 
07:00 PM
May 5, 2016 - Thu
 
 
03:30 PM
04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
May 6, 2016 - Fri
05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
 
May 7, 2016 - Sat
 
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
May 9, 2016 - Mon
 
May 10, 2016 - Tue
04:00 PM
New Plymouth Middle School
May 11, 2016 - Wed
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
10:27 AM - 11:21 AM
 
11:16 AM - 12:10 PM
 
06:00 PM
May 12, 2016 - Thu
01:00 PM
May 13, 2016 - Fri
 
07:30 AM
 
02:00 PM
May 14, 2016 - Sat
 
09:00 AM
May 16, 2016 - Mon
08:00 AM
May 17, 2016 - Tue
07:00 AM - 07:30 AM
 
08:00 AM
May 18, 2016 - Wed
11:45 AM - 01:00 PM
 
06:30 PM
06:30 PM
May 19, 2016 - Thu
10:00 AM
May 20, 2016 - Fri
09:00 AM
11:00 AM
04:30 PM
May 21, 2016 - Sat
 
 
09:00 AM
May 23, 2016 - Mon
12:00 PM - 02:15 PM
 
May 24, 2016 - Tue
 
 
12:00 PM - 02:15 PM
 
May 25, 2016 - Wed
 
 
09:00 AM
 
01:30 PM
 
May 26, 2016 - Thu
 
 
 
 
07:00 PM
May 27, 2016 - Fri
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
 
07:00 PM
May 30, 2016 - Mon
 
 
May 2016
Printable View

Click here to download the pdf version of the 2017-2018 School Calendar.