Football

1981 State Champions

 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Cassidy Kotte
Defensive Coordinator:
Offensive Line: Nate Tuttle
Linebackers: Randy Reams
JV Head Coach: Joe Woodel
Running Backs/Special Teams: Daniel Jenkins
Defensive Line: John Hoogendorn
Quarterbacks: Rocky Mouw
Special Teams: Mike Johnson

2016 2A Milk Bowl

Bracket


 

Previous     Pause     Next

Printable Schedule

2016 Game Schedule

Date Time Event Location
Sep 1, 2016 - Thu
07:00 PM
Sep 2, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Gooding
Sep 8, 2016 - Thu
06:00 PM
Sep 9, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 16, 2016 - Fri
04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Sep 22, 2016 - Thu
06:00 PM
Sep 23, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 30, 2016 - Fri
04:00 PM
Oct 6, 2016 - Thu
06:00 PM
 
Oct 7, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Oct 13, 2016 - Thu
06:00 PM
Oct 14, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Oct 20, 2016 - Thu
04:30 PM
Oct 21, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Oct 27, 2016 - Thu
06:00 PM
Printable View

2016 Results

School

Nampa Christian
McCall-Donnelly
New Plymouth
Melba
Cole Valley
Marsing

Conference

2-3
4-1
4-1
3-2
2-3
0-5

Overall

4-4
7-1
5-3
5-3
4-4
0-8