Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

September 2017
Date Time Event Location
Sep 1, 2017 - Fri
04:00 PM
05:15 PM
07:00 PM
Sep 5, 2017 - Tue
04:00 PM
Sep 7, 2017 - Thu
04:00 PM
04:00 PM
04:30 PM
Sep 8, 2017 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 9, 2017 - Sat
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
 
08:00 AM - 04:30 PM
11:00 AM
 
Sep 12, 2017 - Tue
04:00 PM
04:15 PM
Sep 14, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 15, 2017 - Fri
04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Sep 18, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Sep 19, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 21, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 22, 2017 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 23, 2017 - Sat
09:00 AM
Sep 25, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Sep 26, 2017 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 27, 2017 - Wed
04:30 PM
Sep 28, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 29, 2017 - Fri
05:00 PM
07:30 PM
September 2017
Printable View