Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

December 2017
Date Time Event Location
Dec 5, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM
06:00 PM
Dec 7, 2017 - Thu
06:00 PM
Dec 8, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM
Dec 9, 2017 - Sat
04:30 PM
Dec 11, 2017 - Mon
06:00 PM
Dec 12, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM
Dec 14, 2017 - Thu
06:00 PM
Dec 16, 2017 - Sat
06:00 PM
Dec 20, 2017 - Wed
06:00 PM
Dec 21, 2017 - Thu
 
06:00 PM
Dec 22, 2017 - Fri
 
Dec 23, 2017 - Sat
 
Dec 27, 2017 - Wed
 
 
 
Dec 28, 2017 - Thu
 
 
 
Dec 29, 2017 - Fri
 
 
 
December 2017
Printable View