Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

category:
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
September 2016
Date Time Event Location
Sep 1, 2016 - Thu
04:30 PM
04:30 PM
07:00 PM
Sep 2, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Gooding
Sep 6, 2016 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 8, 2016 - Thu
04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM
Sep 9, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 10, 2016 - Sat
 
 
10:00 AM
Sep 13, 2016 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 14, 2016 - Wed
04:30 PM
Sep 15, 2016 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 16, 2016 - Fri
04:00 PM
07:00 PM
Sep 20, 2016 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 22, 2016 - Thu
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
Sep 23, 2016 - Fri
07:00 PM
Sep 24, 2016 - Sat
09:30 AM
Sep 27, 2016 - Tue
04:30 PM
Sep 28, 2016 - Wed
05:30 PM
Sep 29, 2016 - Thu
04:30 PM
Sep 30, 2016 - Fri
04:00 PM
September 2016
Printable View