Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

category:
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
May 2017
Date Time Event Location
May 1, 2017 - Mon
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
May 2, 2017 - Tue
11:00 AM
 
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
Location TBA
May 4, 2017 - Thu
 
 
03:30 PM
05:00 PM
May 5, 2017 - Fri
 
May 6, 2017 - Sat
 
May 8, 2017 - Mon
 
May 9, 2017 - Tue
 
Location TBA
 
Location TBA
 
 
 
May 10, 2017 - Wed
02:00 PM
May 11, 2017 - Thu
 
01:00 PM
May 12, 2017 - Fri
10:00 AM
02:00 PM
May 13, 2017 - Sat
 
 
09:00 AM
02:00 PM
May 15, 2017 - Mon
08:00 AM
May 16, 2017 - Tue
08:00 AM
May 18, 2017 - Thu
 
May 19, 2017 - Fri
 
 
09:00 AM
May 20, 2017 - Sat
 
 
09:00 AM
May 2017
Printable View