Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

category:
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
March 2016
Date Time Event Location
Mar 3, 2016 - Thu
03:00 PM
Mar 4, 2016 - Fri
01:15 PM
Mar 5, 2016 - Sat
 
11:40 AM
Mar 10, 2016 - Thu
11:00 AM
04:30 PM
 
04:30 PM
05:00 PM
 
Mar 11, 2016 - Fri
04:30 PM
 
05:00 PM
05:30 PM
Mar 14, 2016 - Mon
04:30 PM
Mar 15, 2016 - Tue
03:30 PM
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
Mar 16, 2016 - Wed
03:00 PM
04:30 PM
Mar 17, 2016 - Thu
11:00 AM
Mar 29, 2016 - Tue
09:00 AM
05:00 PM
 
Mar 30, 2016 - Wed
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
 
Mar 31, 2016 - Thu
11:00 AM
March 2016
Printable View