Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

category:
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
December 2016
Date Time Event Location
Dec 2, 2016 - Fri
04:30 PM
Dec 3, 2016 - Sat
06:00 PM
Dec 6, 2016 - Tue
06:00 PM
Dec 9, 2016 - Fri
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
Dec 10, 2016 - Sat
04:30 PM
Dec 13, 2016 - Tue
06:00 PM
Dec 16, 2016 - Fri
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
Dec 17, 2016 - Sat
06:00 PM
Dec 21, 2016 - Wed
03:00 PM
Dec 22, 2016 - Thu
12:00 PM
Dec 23, 2016 - Fri
 
Dec 28, 2016 - Wed
 
Dec 29, 2016 - Thu
 
December 2016
Printable View