Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

April 2016
Date Time Event Location
Apr 1, 2016 - Fri
02:00 PM
05:00 PM
Apr 2, 2016 - Sat
11:00 AM
01:00 PM
Apr 4, 2016 - Mon
03:00 PM
Apr 5, 2016 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
Apr 7, 2016 - Thu
11:00 AM
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
 
Apr 8, 2016 - Fri
04:00 PM
04:30 PM
 
Apr 9, 2016 - Sat
11:30 AM
 
Apr 11, 2016 - Mon
03:00 PM
04:00 PM
Apr 12, 2016 - Tue
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
Apr 14, 2016 - Thu
12:00 PM
03:00 PM
05:00 PM
Apr 15, 2016 - Fri
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
Apr 16, 2016 - Sat
11:00 AM
11:00 AM
Apr 18, 2016 - Mon
01:00 PM
Apr 19, 2016 - Tue
02:00 PM
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
Apr 20, 2016 - Wed
04:00 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
 
Apr 22, 2016 - Fri
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
Apr 23, 2016 - Sat
10:30 AM
Apr 25, 2016 - Mon
09:00 AM
04:00 PM
 
Apr 26, 2016 - Tue
03:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
05:00 PM
 
Apr 28, 2016 - Thu
03:30 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
 
Apr 29, 2016 - Fri
10:00 AM
10:00 AM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
05:00 PM
 
April 2016
Printable View