Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

January 2017
Date Time Event Location
Jan 5, 2017 - Thu
06:00 PM
Jan 6, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM
Jan 7, 2017 - Sat
06:00 PM
Jan 10, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM
Gooding
Jan 12, 2017 - Thu
04:30 PM
Jan 13, 2017 - Fri
06:00 PM
Jan 14, 2017 - Sat
04:30 PM
Jan 17, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM
Jan 20, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
Jan 21, 2017 - Sat
04:30 PM
06:00 PM
Jan 24, 2017 - Tue
06:00 PM
Jan 25, 2017 - Wed
04:30 PM
Jan 26, 2017 - Thu
06:00 PM
Jan 27, 2017 - Fri
04:30 PM
January 2017
Printable View