Athletics

At Nampa Christian Schools, we are teaching and training our athletes to compete with honor, to the best of their ability, and to the glory of Jesus Christ. Competition provides excellent teaching opportunities to build character and perseverance. With teamwork and respect to our opponents, we train our athletes to overcome life's challenges. We are committed to developing the students as a whole in body, mind and spirit.

High School Sports

 

Fall

►​​​ Cross Country
►​​​​​​​ Football
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Volleyball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Winter

►​​​​​​​ Basketball (Girls)
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Cheerleading
 

Spring

► ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Golf
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Softball
►​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ Track and Field

Nampa Christian uses "The Cube" to broadcast some of their sporting events, mostly varsity football games at this point. Go here for a list of past broadcasts as well as upcoming live streams.Chapel services are also accessed using the same link.


 

Upcoming Trojan Athletic Events

January 2016
Date Time Event Location
Jan 5, 2016 - Tue
06:00 PM
 
Jan 6, 2016 - Wed
06:00 PM
 
Jan 7, 2016 - Thu
04:30 PM
 
Jan 8, 2016 - Fri
06:00 PM
Jan 9, 2016 - Sat
04:30 PM
 
Jan 12, 2016 - Tue
04:30 PM
 
Jan 14, 2016 - Thu
06:00 PM
Jan 15, 2016 - Fri
04:30 PM
 
Jan 16, 2016 - Sat
04:30 PM
 
06:00 PM
Jan 19, 2016 - Tue
06:00 PM
 
Jan 21, 2016 - Thu
04:30 PM
Jan 22, 2016 - Fri
06:00 PM
 
Jan 23, 2016 - Sat
04:30 PM
 
Jan 26, 2016 - Tue
06:00 PM
 
Jan 28, 2016 - Thu
06:00 PM
Jan 29, 2016 - Fri
04:30 PM
Jan 30, 2016 - Sat
 
 
January 2016
Printable View