Music

Listening to the Nampa Christian High School choir is comparable to enjoying the best college or professional music available. For decades, the NCS music department has been blessed with talented instructors and outstanding student voices. Since 2004, Anna Simpson has led the music department and her choirs and bands have received critical acclaim in not only their seasonal concerts and church visits, but they have earned dozens of awards at the prestigious Worldstrides Heritage Performance Festivals each spring in California. 
 

2016-2017 High School Concert Schedule

 

category:
Date Time Event Location
Sep 19, 2016 - Mon
07:00 PM
Oct 25, 2016 - Tue
07:00 PM
Dec 5, 2016 - Mon
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Mar 9, 2017 - Thu
07:00 PM
Mar 23, 2017 - Thu
 
 
Mar 24, 2017 - Fri
 
 
Mar 25, 2017 - Sat
 
 
Mar 26, 2017 - Sun
 
 
Mar 27, 2017 - Mon
 
 
May 3, 2017 - Wed
07:00 PM
Printable View
Previous     Pause     Next